People produce more garbage than in the past. Explain how it is affecting us and the measures that could be taken to address the situation.

In the present time, the waste levels are rising every day in the social environment as compared to the past. in the future, it will have adverse effects on the ecosystem. the time has come to pay dier attention to this life-threatening issue. In this essay, the impacts and the possible solution will be discussed in the following paragraphs in detail.

The personal health is deteriorating and the spread of infections through the air is very prominent in the developing countries. The rise in the garbage level from households, industries is creating deadly habitat to live. the realise of chemicals in the rivers is contaminating the fresh water. In addition to that, the household plastic is not limiting anyhow and landfills of garbage yards are heaping up that's becoming the centre point of infection spread. People working on these fields have often complained about the suffocation due to rise in these elements. The majority the developing countries are unable to discard garbages to such a level, which results in the possibility of infections

Awareness in between individuals about the outcome of their waste is necessary. The education to the people on contaminating the environment is pivotal to realise them about the repercussions of such hazards in the society. Moreover, the government should take responsibility to take a step by generating guidelines through the judicial system in the form of law. The strict laws must be amended everywhere to control the waste limits especially from the processing industries, which are major contaminators and offenders must be fined.

In conclusion, it is irrefutable that unwanted products are getting accumulated in the environment and the adverse impacts of this on human health has been observed with the rise in the sickness. Individuals are required to get aware about the consequences to take precautionary measures. Furthermore, law agencies must control this by making rules and regulations.