Nowadays people are less fit and healthy than they were in the past, which could affect their long term health. Why do you think this is? What can be done to solve this problem?

People getting easier life style with the technology development. However, it can be seen that, people health and fitness is going down compared to past and adversely effect on the long term wellness. In this essay will introduce some reasons and actions, which can be taken to overcome the situation.

With the evidence of researches identified that, people obesity index is going up, while decreasing the average lifetime. One of the reason is change in life style. People more like to use fast food as their main meal than past, which consumes more fat intake to the body. For example, use of fast food while driving and adversely practice it to their children. In addition, lack of exercise due to time constrains is another factor due to the use of easy transportation. Furthermore, people work with more stress due to the work condition and economy constrains.

Nevertheless, the life style, people should give the priority not only economy sustainability but also to the health. The practice of health care should be started from school age by enforcing food habits. For example, forcing the healthy food on school interval meal. Further, introduce insurance schemas, which offer annual heath check to provide proactive health guidelines. In additions, Government can provide leisure parks and open exercise areas for people. As a parents, should avoid children’s from indoor activities such as video gamming.

Considering above, even though there is a risk on heath practices, still we have a chance to win the goal by introducing good food habits and engaging with environment activities, which could improve physical health fitness and long term life span.