Undeniably, health and fitness is of paramount significance for healthy and elongated lifespan. It's frequently coversated that fitness was more visualised among bygone era folks rather than contemporary epoch society. Umpteen of reasons could be held responsible behind occurrence of such phenomenon. However, possible remedial measures could be taken into consideration to overcome such predicament. Further, this essay would elaborate justification of both in posterior crumbs prior winding up with plausible conclusion.

Proceeding ahead, primarily, in present scenario, availability of innumerable and tempting ready to eat cuisines, influence eating habits and develops addiction which originates multiple diseases, especially obesity and further build up lethargicness in contrast to past decades where manual task trend kept people healthy and fit. To exemplify, 30% of china's population suffered from heart diseases due to replacement of regular diet with convenient meals,as per stats by international health association. Another highlighting reason could be upgradation of living standards. To be more precise, greed of money promotes long stretched working hours among youngsters for golden future, neglecting health. For example, most of office employees in USA are obese due to prolonged working hours.

Considering solutions, establishment of free and open gyms in community parks with timely publihment of awareness editorials, probably would lead to better health standards. Further, awarding weight losers and depicting their journey through media and social resources, would act as an inspirational source for dwellers. To exemplify, in UK, free books distribution of fitness lovers really motived rest of community towards healthy living.

To recapitulate, although it seems an arduous and challenging task to mitigate such depressing health issue in short span due to drastic effect of present scenario but it could be resolved to much extent by applying practical approach soon by administration to stem blooming flower like habitat.