In terms of successfully developing the country, there are several ways. I believe that one of them and the crucial one is improving the school's quality. Even though other factor plays an enormous role in development. They are not as necessary as

schools.

On the one hand, Schools are the most important field to grow successful students. Improving school will benefit students learning capability and encourage the student. Efficiency would be increased, as a result of this, more productive, creative and social individuals would be grown. For Instance, the Turkish government spends two-fifth of its refunds to obtain such effective people. Therefore a well-developed individual contributes to society and, the country shows a significant effect on all other fields as well.

On the other hand, As long as the schools are improved, education quality will improve and the popularity of the country will increase. There are many foreign students who are looking for education abroad. the countries which are developed would be the first considerable country to study in. In addition to this, the students will benefit to tourism and the economy as well.

As such there will be more chances to develop the country in other aspects. Even though there is no direct relation between improving education and other fields. There will be a noticeable effect in a long-time period

In conclusion, As the new generation will be our future, it is necessarily important to think ever steps will be taken. Giving a quality education would be the best choice for them to have a clear future.