Some people say that in all levels of education, from primary school to universities, too much time spent on learning facts and not enough on learning practical skills. Agree or disagree?

The matter of student’s having education is argued recently years, it is either more practical or more theoretical. Some people claim that students are taught more theoretical rather than educated practıcal-based, regardless of which education level students are in. I totally agree with the statement that the educatıonal system, nowadays, is based on teorıtıcal.

Those who claim the above idea present reasonable perspectives. Firstly, because of the lack of laboratories students are less likely to experience the topic. When the students asked about the theorıtıcal they tend to answer the question easily, in contrast when they face the situation, in reality, they get on difficulties and stuck on somewhere. Since in all level of schools they impose us all facts of a topic rather than giving a chance to experience it, Notoriously, Students cannot figure out when they are faced it.

On the other hand, this is a tangible effect on employment that is easily recognizable. Because many companies are aware that theoretical knowledge is not permanent and useless, It leads them to employe the ones who are graduated from technical universities. Even though technical universities are not as qualified as they must be, they are better than ordinary universities. For example, although I studied at a technical university, we should have had 15 hours of workshop classes, but, we are just though 5 hours per week. Unfortunately, Remaining classes are given in the classroom which is not as effective as workshops, in terms of vividly experience it.

In conclusion, the affection of this issue is significant. Although students have the right to experience practical skills, in reality, they are taught in the classroom which is impossible to show them the experiments.