Nowadays in some countries, children are given fewer responsibilities compared to the past. Some people believe it is a positive development while others argue otherwise. Discuss both views. What is your opinion? Give some relevant examples from your own experience.

At present, a controversial debates possess regarding the responsibility of children has decreased from the past, which become a positive impacts. But other people presume it is not a good development. In my opinion, it is better to give more responsibility to children to develop a bright future or a humanitarian personality in each individual.

In few decades before, most of the children witnessed by wars, poverty, strikes for republic etc. so that these children had many responsibilities along with their education. and also a eldest child has responsible for money, food for the younger children in the family for day today life. So that the children worked hard for fulfill their dreams. hence these experience have a assets as well as they can manage any difficult situations in their lives.

On the other hand, nowadays, more families became a nuclear family and they gives more concentration to child education and future jobs. Secondly, some electronic gadgets like mobiles phones, newly launched multifunctional instruments leads to become more lazier, because, everything near to hand. Parents more concentrated to the education and other extracurricular activities such as some sports, some out door and indoor activities. So that parents could not forced to children for work. Moreover , most of the parents are workers so they spent money or purchase many unwanted items to their children, it may leads a child more dependent with gadgets than the past centuries.

In my opinion the children should know more about their role in their life, otherwise these children become a unsuccessful individuals and these kind of people could not face difficulties in their life. For example, In this era, many students committed suicide after received the punishment from parents and teachers or after the exam results. these happned because of acknowledgement or irresponsibility during the childhood. these children are not capable to overcome in such situations.

To conclude, it is a responsibility of parents, teachers, and society to provide a responsible personalities to county.