Nowadays in some countries the numbers of children aged 15 and younger are increasing.

Growing population has become one of the significant issues globally as it can have both positive and negative consequences. In the recent trends, it is observed that in certain countries there is a hike in the count of children who are less than 16 year old. In this essay, I will analyze the feasible effects this growth can bring to the nation at present and future in terms of merits as well as demerits.

To begin with, the pattern observed has its own results in the present. On the positive side, as the number progresses to be high the government is enforced to provide better sanitation facilities for the kids, since the kids are more vulnerable to diseases. This will not only benefit the younger ones but also the adults by providing them with good medical facilities. However, looking at the other side, the public bodies will have to spend more on the resources such as food and education. This can cause a considerable amount of stress for them in terms of financial aspect, which can eventually lead to an increase in the tax collection that affects the public.

Moving further ahead and thinking about the consequences of the future, there will be a good revampment in terms of the nation's infrastructure development in numerous fields including internet, business and health. This is due to the fact that there will be a plethora of educated people with a specialization in a variety of fields. Contradictorily, the more number of educated youths can lead to an adverse situation namely unemployment. As the count of the competent persons in a domain is more, the most skillful ones will end up with a job. So the government needs to plan accordingly to provide employment to all the citizens.

To recapitulate, this essay deals with the various factors that can impact the nations where there is a constant improvement in the population.