In the modern era, shopping is more increase day by day in human beings lives. Therefore, it is witnessed small shopping shops in cities and town, whereas are closed and replaced in shopping big mall in existing time. I agree with this given notion and I will explain my views with the notion as well as how it will explain bad result on poverty than past.

Commencing with the most salient reason why the majority of elder individual faced more difficulties in life in today time. Although the trend of big mall shopping more advantageous, yet we can't ignore the awful effect of this trend. However, nowadays the more increase mall in cities, the more faced problem for ordinary people. Since there neither nor knowledge about climbing on the electronic street, nor they are read the price who available on the product. It is fact despite the majority of people prefer to shopping in the street market compare to a big mall. Ergo, becoming in life more impossible condition instead of they feel uneducated.

Another worth create bad impact for ordinary people in day to day lives. Nonetheless, modern-era shopping is more expensive than street market. Owing to this it more difficultly for common people. Since neither they have not more money, nor they can not purchase things in a big mall. In addition to, in mall the things price fix, due to they face difficulty for individual. For instance, it is observed in the market majority of vendors replace their shops in the big mall these days.

To sum up, due they faced more difficulties in ordinary people life than in past. In my perspective, our authorities ought to start control on expenditure in the market. The established big mall more difficulties for cities.