Nowadays, there is a trend that reports of media focus on problems and emergencies rather than positive developments. Some people think it is harmful to individuals and to society. To what extent do you agree or disagree.

Media is one of the sources of information to know about the current affairs around the world. In recent days, people think that the media network is only showing the effects and problems that are faced by people instead of showing the developments taking place in the nation. Few masses are with the perception that, the telecasting of urgencies and problems is too harmful for the individuals as this brings stress on pupil and society. I partially agree to this argument and I explain my reasons in the following passage.

On the one hand, I believe that media is acts as a source to reach the citizens. By telecasting the scenarios of society people get to know about the problems they may face in society. Additionally, it has benefits to telecast about issues and crisis to alert people to be aware of those conditions. For example, if this mechanism reflects on an issue related to kidnap happening in the city, it means that people will take more precautions while they go out with their family or when they send their children to schools. In contrast, focusing on emergencies does not mean that it is showing to make masses to get tensed. At the same time, it is waste of time to think that it affects people and nation because, the intension of it is to communicate with the citizens about the present situations.

On the other hand, media should also telecast about various implementations being done in the country. Firstly, if there is any issue related to health issues that is worrying the society then the authorities will urge to take special precautions and introduce different medication to help the people. Such things must be elevated to the individuals through news and different programs which will help the nation.

To recapitulate, there is no need to worry by seeing what the media spreads because it helps the nation by making people to know about current position in the community.