Should governments make decisions about people’s lifestyle, or should people make their own decisions?

With the advent of globalization, from older era to recent years the lifestyles of the people changed a lot. It is thought that by some that the government should make decisions for individuals lifestyles, however, others believe that the people should make the decision on their own. This essay will analyze both sides of the argument.

On the one side, In many developing countries, people possess own decisions to enjoy their lifestyle. It is considered that developing countries have no rights to interrupt in the individual's life. Nevertheless, if individual infringes the law, the government will take legal actions. For example, alcohol drinkers while driving vehicle ignores to obey rules and regulation would be fined and the government should put them in the bars. Additionally, instead of offensive with the law people have fully deceived to enjoy their life at fullest.

Ony the other hand, People from developing countries have an opinion that the youngsters ought to rely on the government decisions due to lack of education. Nowadays, individuals indulged in poor society as they are more inclined to drugs and alcohol. It has been noticed by the government that the youth of the country are less involved in their education and careers although they are more inclined to bad society. For instance, I saw the latest news on television regarding the group of youth arrested by the police in the case of drug dealing. In this result, the government commenced looking after on the people lifestyles those tend to work for these kinds of bad job.

In conclusion, I would like to say that I agree with this notion that the youth have right to enjoy their life but in some caese government should make decisions about the lifestyle of the people.