Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology.

In what ways has technology affected the types of relationships people make?

Has this become a positive or negative development?

It is believed that the new technology has benefited people's interaction in human society, at the mean time, these interation types became a controvisial topic. Some of them think they might be a negative development. The following essay will discuss with my perspectives.

To begin with, the daily life activities have been involved by the internet service more and more. People using social media app to meet new friends, finding a new job offer, even starting a new relationship with a stranger. Moreover, the automatical translation service has provided a barrier free of language between different people.

Communication has become straight forward wihtout any geographical limitation. There is no more boundry between different nations and countries. People can easily to access the different conturies and cultures through the mobile phone and computer at home. For instance, you can celerbrate your oversea friend's birthday by Facebook with a emoji gift. Moreover, dating with a foreign stranger became popular. You can set your critiria to select someone from the dating app, such as their hight, weight, appereace and hobits.

On the other hand, the fake news and fraud would damage the relationship easily. The tradional relationship is based on the actrual interaction during the offline activities. People meet for each other with face-to-face, their body language can be observed, their facial expression delivered the attitude. You will not find any of these behiviours online, all the digital interaction can be edited by the technology. The social survay can be controled, the speech can be modified, the truth has become digitalized, it is hardly comfirmed.

In conclusion, technology has provided a convinient life style to different people, everyone can communicate in a efficient way. Although there will be some hazard might be releated with the trust, I think it is still a possitive development.