It is widely known that waste disposal is increased to great extent in past few years. This essay portrays the issue faced because of increase in waste and possible solutions of reducing waste.

Firstly, people because of current lifestyle, they buy convenience food that are packed in plastic boxes. They throw plastic boxes, bottles, packets in road side after having lunch. Moreover, when waste is dumped to larger extent, it poses health hazards. Secondly, people have poor mindset of throwing away waste in beach side as yard wastes inspite of fact that it could affect pollution.

Most importantly, the possible solutions for diminishing waste accrual are following 3R's approach for changing their way of lifestyle. Significantly people need to reduce the plastic waste and yard waste and in some cases dispose them in dustbins. Later, government should take steps to recycle garbage from dustbins. Some of paper waste is reused after recycling for use as student notebooks. Finally, government should conduct awareness camps changing mindset of general public to reduce unwanted material.

In conclusion, 3R approach and government camps should reduce garbage to considerable level. If government follow these approaches, increase in garbage levels would soon drop.