In the current era, there is high trend of young people staying in cities and ignoring their home town or rural background. Reasons could be based on their education or job. In this essay, I would be discussing on issue because of which young people leave to city on par with their career perspectives and solution for issue.

Firstly, main issue is that young people are connected majorly to city life by their jobs. Furthermore, most of private companies prefer to setup their locations in cities, so its affordable by transport, network and by all means. Hence, young people are mesmerized by private companies in city which are unavailable in countryside. Consequently, there is increase in youth population in city. Also, young generation are attracted towards hypermarket in shopping mall and imported goods in international shops set locally in cities. Hence, they feel comfortable in city life than country side.

On contrary, Old people would be suffering with lack of physical, and emotional support from their children, as they are staying away from them in cities. If they fall sick, they need to consult doctor alone, and they feel seperated from their children. In addition, Old people may not be able to convene their advices if young people are taking incorrect decision in their life.

In conclusion, only solution to this issue would be from governement perspective. Government need to take primary steps to slash down real estate rates or construction taxes in countryside, allowing private companies to setup their premise in countryside. This step has already been taken by Japan by making private companies to setup their location in countryside and it helps young people to access their job location at ease and stay in touch with their parents. This solutions avoid young people leaving their country side and there would not be a reason for them to relocate to city post this company shifts.