Many people believe that reducing garbage saves the nation. It is necessarily true. Nowadays, Garbage is collected by house keeping persons and are deposited as huge mountains in common place. In my view, Garbage accumulation should be reduced at home itself to avoid further assimilation in another area.

Most importantly, one of the reasons are our method of saving garbage instead of reducing them.

Garbage is littered in pathways, schools, colleges and other common areas. Although, People find Dustbins nearby, People throw them in road. Further, every individual has the idea that government staff would clean outside premises and its not our responsibility. Even vegetable wastes are thrown away from markets into road, instead of collecting them in recycle bins. Moreover, when birthday parties or wedding parties are conducted, Water bottles or paper plates are spit in the pathway place after the function is completed. Although function has finished so grandly, but the garbage collected are not given preference. Consequently, Every individual should be responsible to throw away bottles are plates in dustbin. Scientists found Paper plates or Plastic bags are found without any damage under ground even after 30 years. Even animals like cow, goat are eating paper because of throwing them in garbage. This is not advisable for healthy environment, as we are using cow's milk for daily diet.

On contrary, in ancient ages, Individual home exists and garbage are not deposited in dustbins. Instead they used in other ways of recycling them. they were recycled as manure to plants or food for animals at home. We can reuse most of food wastes by depositing them in our garden pits, later this can be recycled as natural fertilizer to the plants. Government should create orders to mandate this responsibility in early stages of school, by making children to practice throwing waste in Dustbins only. Early, the ideas are sowed in children's mind, the behavior of throwing would be stopped by them later. Similarly, this practice is effectively initiated and followed in Japan where each child is responsible for their activity in school or home. Nevertheless, Government should take steps as to penalize the individual if they are seen dumping house wastes,Sanitary wastes, market wastes in public areas. People should assist government by following mission such as swach bharath (cleaner India). Government should inform collectors or local counselors to actively conduct camps so that they train people by sufficient camps and follow-up with them by reviewing their actions a month or later.

In conclusion, Every individual are responsible to effectively use garbage management and recycle them as manure, fertilizer for plants. Another way could be to lit waste in fire, and drop the perished waste in sea. This efficient method is originated by Singapore. Country is known for its cleanliness because of this approach. So, if we exploit them with fire, it saves our future planet. Earth would be free from plastics if we follow this approach.