Nowadays we are producing more and more rubbish.

Why do you think this is happening?

what can government do to help reduce the amount of rubbish produced?

it is true, today, the world population are steady increasing, especially in metropolitans, go along with this the rubbish are also growing together.

there are number of reasons why the rubbish has been increase producing by us recently, the first reason is the human needs, in fact, today the human has more a lot of needs than before, let says about carry container which used to use today to carry any kind of things, for example, the households goes to market to buy something, few years ago, they would bring along with them something to carry as a basket but nowadays the nylon bags would be replaced for all of that, each thing you bought was packed in each nylon bag so that if you buy more things you would more nylon bags which are became rubbish after that.

The second reason is waste industry from the factory, there are many factories are building around the world, especially in a developing countries, these factories beside the function to produce variance of products to serve for human needs but it also produces a lot of wastes and it would be eliminated to our enviroment.

In conclusion, With the first reason, in my opinion, we should appeals people to stop use the nylon bags through any kind of media, giving the information that it very harmful for our enviroment if we keeps using this, beside that we also organise some groups to release a leaflets with appealing to protect our earth at the local markets, and the second reason the state should be strictly supervise their wasting activities, should have weight punishment for any violate.