Nowadays young people lack an understanding of how to manage their finances after they finish high school. Explain why they do not know how to manage money and how this can be changed.

Individuals should be thought regarding earning and spending money effectively. Due to lack of money management knowledge most of the youth are not able to manage their finances even after having degree education. I will explain my views regarding this argument in the following passage related to causes of lack of financial management thinking and remedies which can be adopted to change the situation.

On one hand, schools must include financial management classes in student’s curriculum along with the theoretical education. At the same time, parents should make their children to learn how to manage finances on their own. Accordingly, kids should be thought how much hard work they are doing to make money. Consequently, people should have practical knowledge on spending money and managing it efficiently. The lack of managing skills also make one to spend more money for unworthy items. For example, a cousin of mine don't have minimum knowledge to manage his finance with a plan often he wastes it by spending on useless thing.

On the other hand, parents must allow their kids to know about financial crisis in their home. If not, they will don't know value of money and how much hard their parents did to earn it. Indeed, they will feel so luxurious people and spend too much on their enjoyment. parents should teach their children about their family responsibilities even. However, higher education is only giving the degree as per your subject knowledge but not teaching how to survive in this real world.

After having considered all the points discussed above, we can finally draw a conclusion that along with the education regarding different courses the school’s curriculum must be included with financial management both theoretical and practical. So that one after finishing their high schools will be able to manage their finance issues.