The number of people who are at risk to health problems are increased due to overweight.

What is the reason of over weight?

How can this problem be avoided?

In this cutting edge era , The Chunk of society opines that obesity problem plays a pivotal role in creating health issues as well as danger for the people lives . The forthcoming paragraph will not only explain the issues but also suggest the measures to tackle it .

Adequate evidence has been collected to tackle this error. The top notch reason is due to the over consumption of junk food which prepare in less time we can say also " ready to eat meals". To be more precise , as people indulge in professional scenario, no one has much time to go to gym and do the exercises for hour .So, they more prefer these items. For instance, the survey conducted by United states census bureau in 2010 in us on 2000 men's ranging between 20-25 age groups which revealed that more than 87% are consuming street food . Hence, we can control this issue by encouraging them to have healthy diet and exercise.

Moreover, people are not aware about the daily routine they prefer these food to apatite their hunger. To explain it further, it not only cause diseases but also affect the body structure. To exemplify, the research done by Oxford university,uk on 2000 women in 2014, in uk showed that more than 95% are taking junk food .

As a result, it affect the appetite and it will be diminished by educational advertisement n boarding .

To sum up, I affirm that obesity creates the severe impact of health diseases it not only affect body but severely impact on mental status. it will be resolved by educating people's and make them aware.