There is no denying the fact that phenomenon some people ponder that teacher have more influence than parents on children intellectual as well as social development is ubiquitous, across the globe due to its paramount important. I think reverse manner and I agree with statement and which will be elaborated in further paragraphs.

Out of all, the strongest one to prove my point that, nowadays,teacher can more foot impression on children's life as well as children are more spend time in school like 5 to 6 hours, when they are touch in teacher,so teacher have more influence on children's social development.To explain the, teacher can teach to all children that how to behave with public place as well as how to make new friends, which can increase to children social development.For instance,in Japan, the primary school teachers are teaching the common sense before the book knowledge. As a result, the children learn how to behave nice in the society. Apart from the, all children can get history and other knowledge by teacher, hence which can very helpful in their future life. Because of this reason teacher have more influence than parents on children. That fact is logical.

On the contrary, some people counter claim the mentioned support.The formost arguments they do that ,parents can be the best teachers influencing their children. The main reason is that children's characters are largely born with and natively influenced by their parents. A good example I can show here is that parents who are quite keen on music will have a child who has the same enthusiasm on the same subject to a large extent. Nevertheless, all of children's behavior can be changed bit by bit by conscious learning in school. The fact is that children who are in school learn consciously to improve their intelligence and social skills. Thus to be general, the influence of teachers on children's growth will be greater than their parents as time goes by.

To conclude, without any doubt, teacher has more effective on Children's life in many ways as well even parents are lay few impact on children as compared to teacher, hence teachers are more influencers.