One of the consequences of improved medical care is that the people are living longer and life expectancy is increasing.

Do you think the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Write at least 250 words.

With the advances in technology and the utilization of modern facilities the medical care has forged ahead ameliorating the life span of the people. Albeit, the elders will apportion with the community their cognizance and life experiences which in turn leads to development, they put a pressure on the family and financial system of the society. In my opinion, with the enhancement in healthcare facilities more benefits are provided to the world which will be discussed further in this essay

People will live perpetuated, salubrious and energetic lives with refinement in the medical amenities as it will distribute remedies for proximately all the world's ailments as well as they will actively participate in many sports like golf, chess and so on. In fact, the older and more experienced generation of the society will gift to the humanity their erudition. For example, there are many edifiers, researchers, writers and scientist who can impart their life experiences, expertise and cognizance with younger generations. Furthermore, they are an asset to the organisations who are enriched with erudition, skills and experiences which will avail in the magnification and expansion of the administrations.

On the contrary, owing to the advanced medicinal technology, there are some drawbacks connected with the incrementation in time of human esse. Firstly, the old generation are an encumbrance on the society as they are more prone to health care treatments and diseases. This will put a pressure on the regime as they will have to spend more mazuma on medical equipment’s, medicine and health care rehabilitation. For example, countries like Japan have a financial burden to rejuvenate and remedy the diseases of the society's elderly people. In fact, more medicos and nurses will be employed which designates more mazuma will be disposed of as their salaries. Secondly, the senior denizens put a constraint on the family as they will have to spend more time on taking care of their physical conditions and taking them to the medicos for conventional check-ups along with doing job. Dur to which they will not have any time for their own or their children.

To conclude, the advantages of the amended medical facilities outweighs the disadvantages. Even if, the older generation put a financial constraint on the nation, but still they avail in the development of the society by sharing its valuable cognizance and expertise.