The number of students who could pass university entrance exam has become less in recent times all around the world. Despite majority of people believe that instructors’ performance should be followed and graded frequently to provide better education, others argue that critizing and evaluating them will lead to some major phenomena during lessons. I would argue that although I accept that following performance is essential but classes must be teacher led to provide better education. This essay will examine both sides.

On the one hand, controlling and grading teachers will lead to countless positive impacts on education quality. When there is a strict and objective control mechanism, they will research some effective ways to increase their performance which will make students master in an effective way. Many people do their best under pressure consequently if they are provided to analyse efficiency of courses, it will become more effective in the following years. For example, as study by Government of Man in 2018 revealed that 80% of research assistant in private universities were able to get doctorate degree while this rate was only 5% in public universities where any feedbacks are not considered seriously and any interactions during courses.

On the other hand, students will not respect on both courses and teachers if they are judged without hindrance in public thus it will demotivate them leading to improper education. There is an unwritten hierarchy in classes consequently they must obey rules which are introduced by instructors. When they are motivated to declare opinions and feelings, their relationships can become worse and improper. It is obvious that under such undisciplined places, the quality of equation will become worse.

In my opinion, although I would argue that evaluation of performance is vital to improve education quality, I also strongly believe that they must respect instructors who must be leader of a group of students in order to sustain silence in lessons and force them to complete assignments to develop skills.

By way of conclusion, many governments search ways to improve education quality in high schools thus majority of individuals think that children should be persuaded to judge teachers’ performance freely to improve quality of education. However, undisciplined and unrespectful places will not result in success.