In order to study at university students are required to pay expensive fees. not all students can afford them so some people think that university fee should be free for everyone.

To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Fees for higher is are expensive and not affordable by everyone, so some university should be free for all people regardless of their background, in my opinion, I agree that university education fee ought to be free as it will greatly benefit to person and society.

A good reason is to get rid of the university fee is that it gives equal right whether they are poor or rich. At present, students from poor background are not allowed to enter the university as they are unable to pay fees as well as they are excluded from modern society. This is discriminatory which could be avoided by abolishing tuition fees.

Another point to be considered that having no tuition fee at university means students don’t need to work while they are studying. For example, around three-quarter of scholars works either full-time or part-time at the same time as studying to cover the cost of their expenses. Moreover, Free education should, therefore, allow students more focused as they don’t need to worry about costs also it produces a better result as students will be able to afford the college fees exclusively.

Finally, free university education will benefit society in long run, for the simple fact that, it will not only open many opportunities for skilled and knowledgeable people but also this will result in increasing the number of educates people.in other words, the country will lead in various fields by having greater resources with highly skilled professional. Moreover, it can bring Economic advantages to the country which will be leading to various category.

In conclusion, free university education is a must for those countries who believe in equality or wishes in advance. Furthermore, the cost of free education will bring more benefits to the country.