Over the last 100 years food diet change considerably.Some argue we have sacrificed health over convenience, others say we have the richest diet ever. What do you think. Give the reasons and examples to support your answer.

There have been dramatic changes in people lifestyle and eating habits over last few years. In my view, in the competition of achieving luxurious lifestyle and plenty amount of wealth people are ignoring their well-being. Eating pre-prepared food is one of the reason, why majority of population is unhealthy.

Firstly, the biggest reason i can state is the globalization. In other words, changing lifestyle and increase in industrialization and other modern entities, everyone want a high-profile life hence, race for the money begins and people started ignoring their diet and exercise for the extra professional work. Secondly, raising the money for the home is not only mans job, women also support them financially by doing work related to their profession. Therefor, responsibilities of women rise, they have to handle households as well as office works so they started finding the quick alternatives for the chores like cooking. For the everyday meal they start using frozen food, cereals for breakfast and other fatty snacks like pizza, burger for the evening breakfast. This change in diet lead the obesity in many people as well as in the kids. For instance, according to survey of World Health Organization obesity in kids in the year 2018 is 55% in respect to total population.

In other hand, people started taking the health problem seriously and they are joining the fitness clubs. We have the proper food which is rich in vitamin and minarles like organic vegetables however, it is too expensive because of it's less production. Some people like body builders are leaning towards the supplements and vitamin tables but sometime this chemical products are harmful for bodies and they have the negative effect instead of the muscular body. Some diet need proper meal as well as exercise, but due to the work culture people don't find time for the workout and they get peaky.

To sum up, vitamin rich diet is crucial for the well body and healthy lifestyle therefore, people have to take it seriously and need to find time from their work for the daily workout. We need to focus on the testy as well as homemade food instead of the snacks. Although exercise need some extra efforts, its worth to do it for lively and joyful life.