Parents should spend more time with their children helping them with their homework. Do you agree or disagree?

In recent years, the importance of parenteral presence in children's education has been gaining a great deal of attention throughout society. It is true that children cannot grow up perfectly without a parenteral presence. Most importantly, the issue has become a bone of contention among academic and psychological experts regarding its necessity to build a strong family. I completely agree with the school of thought and it seems to me that parenteral involvement in children's education is a natural way to build an intimate relationship among the family and also improves the self-confidence of children.

First of all, parenteral involvement in children's education is a natural way to create an intimate relationship among the family. Though, parents in our time are far busier than ever before, spending quality time with children to assist with their homework might be a way to form a family bond. This means children will not only learn new things but also feel the warmth of family bonding and at the same time, parents will understand their children in a better way. This can be exemplified by the initiatives in Taiwan for the last few decades where the parenteral presence is encouraged to form a strong family. This is reflected in Taiwan’s bonding of families where an averagely of only 2% of divorced cases were found in the last five years.

Secondly, parenteral presence inevitably enhances the self-confidence of children. This means doing homework with children will help the parents to understand their children’s strengths and weaknesses in a particular subject and can act accordingly. As a result, the self-confidence of children will be enhanced significantly and it could be a great trigger to release the inner potentiality of children in their next period of life. An empirical survey conducted in the UK last year reflects the same notion. The survey shows that children who had parents' guidance in doing their homework in school life were 40% more confident in their tasks compared to those who were not supervised directly by their parents. Therefore, having parenteral supervision in helping with home tasks might be an important initiative for the well-being of young aspirants.

All things considered, parenteral presence in youngsters' education is essential to form an intimate family bonding and improving the self-confidence of children.