In the fast paced lifestyle, spending quality time with family member specially with kids is crucial. The better future of children is important which is possible with good bonding and support in studies. Consequently, it boosts their confidence and problem solving capabilities. This essay endeavors to provide as how elder's time, especially for young kids is beneficial for their betterment.

For the current generations, parents leverage plenty of their time with young ones in order to have a healthy relationship. Sharing positive experiences spreads happiness in your child life. Learning capabilities and self-confidence is specially boosted when their parents explain them school homework problems using real life examples. Since childhood they are close to them hence expressing thoughts or feeling is much simpler and has more clarity. For instance, a study proves that the brain development and expressing capabilities of the children who study at home is far higher than the kids who opt for external tuitions.

The phenomena of home tuitions by parents leads to more flexibility in study time. Children and parents as per their comfort adjusts playing and studying hours accordingly hence travel stress or pressure is reduced drastically. Since the parents are well aware of their child weaknesses, they can focus more on those parts for steady improvement. The problem solving is faster as the queries are answered at the same time when arise.

Therefore, I can safely conclude that parents are our first teacher hence the more we are with them the greater the benefit is. The educational homework’s and projects can be completed perfectly with elders support as they are experienced and their guidance surely help out.