There is no denying the fact that the phenomenon of achieving a balance between career and family is ubiquitous across the globe due to its paramount importance. It is highly accepted throughout the globe that it is highly beneficial if parents could manage to achieve this mission; however, only a few parents are able to be succeed in this remarkable achievement.

In this manner, initiating with the first possible solution, the most significant step could be that teaching community members regularly. Along with it, official statistics show that families with educated parents are more likely to make a reasonable balance between their families and careers. As a tangible example, some scientific research undertaken by a prestigious university has asserted that the upside of this growing trend is correlated positively with the family’s prosperities. Hence, it is correct to presume the importance of this remarkable solution.

In addition, the second suggestion could be receiving more financial and social supports from employers, so that married employees can spend more time along with their families. To cite an example, according to some official records, 80% of Canadian families who work for companies that offer more benefits, get more time to spend with their families. Thus, beneficial ramifications of this workplace supports are also considerable.

To conclude, although, it is not an easy task to improve this rate, there are some practical steps to take. The government and people should come forward to promote this complex issue.