In the past , Male and female rank different ,wherein female under male level and female has limited latitude . in the universities most of male than female in every subjects but after appearing gender equality , female latitude wider even almost equivalent .Give your views.

It is irrefutable to say that from the past to today’s life, gender equality still exists in various aspects of life. It is claimed by the section of the people that in the past, males have more higher educational degrees as compared to females and now it is reversed and females have explored their selves more than men .I strongly agree with this and I will delve deeply about such type of issue in this essay.

Firstly, in the past, owing to narrow mind thinking or religious matters, it was not allowed to women to get education, right to vote and even they could not show their faces to male community. Therefore, very limited women could get education at basic level and going to universities was like swim across the sea for them , resulted , they get married and handle only the household activities.

Secondly, due to globalization and gender equality, nowadays entries of the women in the higher education institutions is mushrooming .In the past, because of the separate institutions, courses was very limited for the females like home science, nursing, stitching etcetera .However, these days a girl can choose any kind of subject for education, she can do engineering, get education of space, marines and many more. Moreover, equilibrium has raised the job opportunities in each profession for the both gender, resulted ranking of girls are increasing in the universities.

To conclude, receiving of males and females in equal in the universities can grow up the level of research and the productivity. Moreover females can think free and explore more.