in the past, most people lived in small villages where everyone knew everyone else. nowadays, most people live in large cities where they only know a few people in this area.

what do you think were the advantages and disadvantages of living in a small community?

these days, almost all the people in the small village have a different characteristic from big cities in social life because life in a mini-community has a lot of benefits. in the past, there were advantages and disadvantages to living in a small community.

I believe that in a small city have a lot of benefits. firstly, citizens had a good society that gave some attention with society and gave impact to decrease many problems. in addition, they easier to make a discussion group because they always surrounded by their relatives. however, life in little citizens could make a negative attitude.

my, assume many of the disadvantages were knowledge. firstly, citizens only had a little tuition because only little of citizens who they knew. this is can be imparted to interpersonal skill because that is the key to be a success person only had limited friends if they live in a mini-community.

in conclusion, I believe that generally, every people need each other to help out them from something problems. on the other hand, lived in a mini-community become to be the focus to the activity, so they should cause who is a good person for us.