People are different in their reaction toward situations in their lives. While there are some people whole would accept an adverse situation as their reality and live with it, others would fight to change it. In this essay, we are going to disucss the two group of people and their attitude toward changing their profession before a conclusion is made.

On the one hand, there are some people who hesitate to make a decision to change their job. This could be due to the fear of unemployment and the lack of financial sources. For example a student who graduated from the faculty of accounting who could not find a job as an accountant and decided to work temporary as a call center agent to meet his financial needs.He will not be satisfied with his job as it does not meet his ambitious career, yet he can not take the initiative and resign to start pursuing his career so he decided to abandon his dreams. As it is showing, people can accept the fact to work undesirable jobs to support themselves. Thus, they will try to live with it and accept it as their reality.

On the other hand, some people will struggle toward achieving their goals and obtaining their dream job. for instance , a frech graduate accountant who found it difficult to work in his career due to the high competition, so he decidecd to work as a part timer. Meanwhile, He purused a further studies to obtain diploma in the accounting to excel his abilities in the accounting. He did not accept to leave his dreams behind and he tried to improve his academic records to obtain his dream job.

Personally, I believe that people should not let external factors confine them in a situation that they do not accept. We should work hard to improve our current situation, no matter how long does it take, we can do it.