It is true that the modern life push us to spend most of time on work. People, nowadays, is lacking in physical strength and health compare to the past. As a consequence that could lead to a permanent issues in body healthy. This essay will looking at the cause of it and suggests some measures can address it.

On the one hand, living in the rapid modern world that people is struggling in survival. They are spending most of time in order to earn a standard living. They tend to chill at home rather to do more exercises after a long day of work. In addition to the pressures from work is another issues impacted their mantel health and this can lead to a long-term physical health. This phenomenon happened because they have no time to relax and train their body. Moreover, working environment is different, most people were working on physical job in the past, such as farmer, compare to recently that the machine did a lots of jobs for human. Therefore, people in this generation have lack of opportunity to exercise their body.

However, there are some performances can achieve by both individuals and governments. Governments can introduce a new police for working force, such as reducing the working hours and encouraging the companies to provide more sort of activities in working place. This can help employees have opportunities to exercise themselves during the work and reduce the pressure from the activity. Moreover, individual conscious is a key point to push them willing to take care of their health, so they can spend time on training their body by themselves.

In conclusion, although there are several issues had impacted our long-term health, but I believe there are some solutions can be achieve by government and individual.