people are using more online language translating apps. are the advantages are more than disadvantages for these services

In this contemporary era, apps play an imperative role in our life. Some people use these apps to translate language. The drawback seems to be exiguous compared to the benefits of these apps.

On the one side, due to the recent globalization, many people travel to different nations to study, trade and to see their local culture. In this world every nation has their unique language. For example, In India, every state has its own language like Telugu in Andhra pradesh and Tamil in Tamilnadu. So, in order to create a flow of information these apps form a bridge. Additionally these apps erase the boundaries between nations. In other words, as these online translators ease the way they communicate can help nations to know each other and able to share knowledge and to business. These apps intern boost the economy of the nations, as more people around the world can easily travel to other nations to explore their culture as for tourists one of the main hurdle is language.

On the other hand, these online translators need internet connection in order to work. So, these online translators cannot be useful in remote locations. Apart from that, sometimes the meaning of the translated sentence may not be correct, as some languages have words which have different meaning depending upon the context they are used.

In conclusion, these apps which translate language have both merits and demerits. However it is irrefutable from the above argument that, the benefits clearly outweigh the drawbacks as they increase the chance to study, trade and also boost the economy of nations.