People doing different jobs enjoy different amount of holiday time. Should people have the same holiday time? Give your opinion?

<span style="font-size: 19.36px;">Holidays are always happy to everyone in this world especially for those who were working in a company/industries/shops etc. In this modern world the amount of holiday time varies each working class. Some people will argue that holiday's should be neutralized with respect to days and amount for everyone. While others believe that practically it's not possible for may reasons. This essay will argue why vary in happy hours comparatively have more benefits than the neutralized.

Nowadays people are working in diversified industries and cultures. Assume people in a family of 4 working for different sectors. Because, of this diversified happy hours it's highly irrelevant for them to mingle together as a family. For example a person working in IT industry is having holiday time on saturday &sunday. However, other person working in a factory supposed to go to office on that time in order to cover up his shift. Even though he/she may get off on other days of week. However, there's a high chance of break in family bonding because of above said reasons.

In this modern and fast moving era. It's very difficult for the organisations to follow the same holiday policies or standards. Moreover, they have launched this kind of setup by considering the nature and environmental factors. Some people believe that this will break the family bonding. Recent research conducted by university of Toronto proved it's not correct. They took some 1000 families of similar scenario and came up this below. For example the people in a family says following the different holiday schedule will help in many ways both financially and economically. If both were working on the same they need separate car for their commuting and moreover, supposed to leave their kids in day-care which cost more on their budget. So by having different holiday timelines they are obtaining more benefits than the other way round.

People on different job should follow their different holiday time rather than same. This essay discussed why varied holiday time is having more benefits then vice versa. In my opinion i strongly believe that different time-off among the people is much more better in a lot ways and if some one really worried family bonding both can apply off for a week and tour with family will give more bonding rather than the other way around.</span><br>