people now a days work hard to buy more things. This has made our life generally more comfortable but it is a pity many traditional values have been lost on the way to such materialism. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement.

Many people are tended towards materialistic lives. They are more satisfied with this material world where they can have anything to ease them but they do not realize that such activities are dropping them far behind from their heart relations. I am very much on the side of those people who believe that this part is gradually losing its grip of their traditions and customs.

To have more comfortable lifestyle you need more money to earn. This modern era is providing immense opportunities to individual to become successful in their lives. There are plenty of options such as multinational companies, joint ventures or commencing sole business. All you need to do is work regardless of your health or time duration. It is very much fact that your sweat and faith will pay you off in terms of financial strength.

However, for earning more money people are staying away from their home. Globalization has really speeded up the working of humans. Many opportunities have been explored by many people which is on one side is favorable as they would have more net worth than ever before but it should not be forgotten that this life has only a temporary phase and cannot be last long. On the other side, the traditional faith is one which remains with you throughout your life. Some people do realize that and when they try to make it up, it is already too late for them. They all remain with regrets and pain.

To conclude, it is true that moral values have been jeopardized over the materialistic needs. Therefore, it is very necessary to keep the balance in both. Otherwise, no relation would keep its importance over feelings but on monetary values only.