People’s behaviour (for example, their table manners and they way they dress) varies from country to country. When traveling to a different country, people should copy the behaviour and habits of the inhabitants of the country they visit. Do you agree or disagree?

People’s manners and styles are diverse across the world, and it deeply depend on where I live in. Many individuals argue that visitors should follow the natives’ behaviour and habits. Personally, I agree that it need to be conducted by them rely on two main areas.

To begin with, globalization is an ubiquitous trend in the modern era, which can occur to the disappear of any local civilization. In fact, every country has their own culture which is identitied to the whole world. Thus, some foreigner who come to the others nation should copy the behavior and habit of this local residents, which will adapt with the life them. If not, they can make not only the bad impression but also the insight to their nation. For instance, if anyone doesn’t wear a long pant when they come to a Vietnamese Pagoda, they will never come to this place.

Second, experience is one of the benefit that these visitor can gain when they are on the foreign nation. If they obey the behaviour and manner from this local people, they will be welcomed by these resident. That’s mean this foreign guess not only learn a foreign language but also a new culture, which they have never experienced before. Moreover, the attraction to this people can lead to the improve in the budget about tourist, so government will use this in order to rise their reputation on the whole world.

To conclude, not only do they respect to this local resident, but they will gain many experience for this life after. Consequently, I strongly believe that each visitor should copy the manner and behavior of local citizen to merge with any one of them.