People should be encouraged to do leisure activities such as mountain climbing or sailing alone round the world even though these activities may be dangerous because this will help to develop their courage and confidence To what extent do you agree or dis

Leisure activities such as mountain climbing, sailing alone round the world could be risky, but, in my opinion the government and the family must always boast the one’s who are enthusiastic about the same as it can be the deciding factor for the person’s courage and confidence.

In my opinion, the people who are enthusiastic in terms of taking these life threatening activities as their hobby must be supported because today the activities like mountain climbing and sailing across the world alone is considered as the activity which can fetch you the world records. Therefore, building confidence. It not only bring the person the required fame but also the country he belongs to the required recognition. Government gives special rewards and awards to the people who bring this attention to their region too. That is the biggest reason people take up trainings to climb mountains as tall as Mount Everest.

Secondly, some of the dangerous sports are even included in the Olympics in the recent times, such as cross country cycling in which the path is laid across tge steep hill, the narrow roads and death valleys. It can be risky but, if you win there is no big honour in getting rewarded with Olympics medal and getting known worldwide.

Othet reason could be, the money it involves. If we talk about car racing or motor racing, it is one of the most life threatening sports but people still see it as a career and make their living out of it, keeping life at stake because of tge high paying nature of the job.

Also, the biggest reason in today’s era is that people wants to become Internet famous and grab all the eyeballs and get known around the globe in a short span of time. Hence, doing these activities as the media coverage is very high in terms of of national and international media for the sports.

But, there are many things which one must always take care of. Proper training must be taken in regards to the sports opted ad if not taken, could lead to paralysing the body parts for life if not death when once done in a wrong fashion and with that the use of proper equipments and tools must be made. Suitable for the sports opted like shoes, guards and protective gear etc.

Hence, these sports must be encouraged and adopted with a disciplined manner so that no injury can happen and life is not in danger.