Nowadays there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved What are your opinions on this

Today, the various incentives now for the women are thought to have a negative effect than the benefits it has. It is thought by many people. But, in my opinion, I disagree with it.

The positives are so many that it overshadows the negatives for me. Firstly, today’s woman is working in the big organisations shoulder-to-shoulder with men, thus, breaking the patriarchal approach which existed in the olden times. Therefore, creating Work Equality for both genders in terms of salary and job positions. Leading to being self-sufficienct.Secondly, the women today is breaking all the stereotypical norms which existed possibly two decades back that is working late in the organisation, which earlier thought of to be a taboo now the females are practicing it normally. For instance, pilot jobs may require women to work on odd hours and men today are sensitive to the career needs of a women. This in turn, has made the women more goal oriented than ever. Lastly, the self awareness has made women know their worth as they don’t endorse any toxic behaviour l towards them, leading to a strong independent women. Moreover, since the working opportunities have increased because of the female participation this has lead to an increase in the country’s income too because it has more taxpayers now with regards to earlier.

However, a few people still believe that giving opportunities to the women may be consequential like, they think women may not be able to have a correct work-life balance which could affect their relationships. Also, few believe if they become self-sufficient and career driven they may not endorse the idea of marriage and this could have an affect on the society.

To conclude, the opportunities that are considered as perks today for women have always existed for men and this can never be problematic but subjective to one’s own opinion.