Nowadays, there are more opportunities for women than there were in the past. Some people think this situation has cause more problems than it has solved.

What are your opinions on this?

In the modern society women have now more opportunities compared to the past. A number of individuals believe that this has created more trouble and brought negative effects. In my opinion I disagree because female play an important role in the society as well as in the family.

Firstly , women have access to every level on education and can get jobs that help the development of the country. It is true to say that female can do almost every job a men can. Because of this universities accept males and females students based on their skill and knowledge , thus raising the number of well-trained workers. Having more good quality employees will help the growth of every business and lead to an economic increase for nations.

Secondly, it is unquestionable the need of a wife in a family. Not only does she help manage the household chores, but also can now contribute to the family's financial situation. If both spouses work , the income they have will grow .Hence, they will improve their lifestyle and will afford more goods such as : bigger house and luxury cars. Moreover a wife will be more independent because she has an individually income. This means that she can take better decision regarding the use of money in the family.

To conclude, in my opinion because women have more opportunities they can help the society grow by working for important companies. The lifestyle of a family is also better compared to the past due to the fact that wives can have a financial income.