People spend alot of money on various things as they earn more money nowadays than before . is it a positive or negative development?

Undoubtedly, advancements in the economies of nations have revolutionised the lifestyle of denizens and also has raised the standard of living. In this current scenario, markets are flooded with variety of products which entice the potential buyers to spend more. Although this phenomenon is playing pivtol position for the survival of countries but still its unpropitious impacts on the price bands of commodities can not be overlooked along with this it is accountable for production of solid waste.

Since with the evolution of industralisation, purchasing power of people have surged manifold that instigate them to have more aspirations consequently excessive consumption of goods. Seemingly, in order to accomplish market targets producers manifacture things at large scale and supply the same to consumers to earn gains. Afterward, this irrational consumption pattern creates the materialistic waste in inevitable manner which invariably contributes for pollution. It would be biased to bypass the data published by World Trade Organisation stating that the most eminent terriotry Japan where per capita income of an individual is almost 2500 dollars inflicting from the hassel of undisposeable material rubbish.

To continue, another main reason is that demand and price has direct relationship which means with the augmentation in demand level, expected hike in price bands is certain. The whole circumstance leads to the situation of inflation in the market that deprives the underprevilaged people from buying necessties of life. Uncontrolable vicious circle takes the hold on entire economy and creates the hassel for lower class of people. To exemplify, as per the research of UNESCO Keynia holds least place in the index of self-sufficient nations because of higher death rates in comparison of other countries.

To conclude, even though this practice equip folks with employment opportunities and provide them wages to sustain a better life but untoward results on the economy cannot be neglected. Despite the fact such prevailing habits are going to escalate with the rise in personal disposable income, avoiding unnecessary expenditure can improve the conditions.