People think that improving Road safety will only be possible by increasing the legal age limit for new drivers, do you agree or disagree

Road injuries and even death has been become a creative source of concern in countries all around the globe. To eradicate that problem, some people assert that elevate the legal age limit for authorise the driving license is the only way. However, I deem that, there are more another effective ways to make the roads a safer place. I will portray my view points in the subsequent segments.

To begin with, augmenting the age limit is not a viable solution to solve the road accident problems, because there is no legal evidence which shows that most of the accidents take place because of the youngsters. There are another reasons which are responsible for occurring the accidents on the road,such as break the traffic lights, drive the car after taking alcohol substances, rash driving etcetera.

On the paradoxical side, there is a plethora of solution which are propitious to curb the accident problem at some extent. Predominantly, regime should enforce severe driving rules to ward off the citizens from the road injuries. If anyone break the rules instead of following them, then they ought to give the high penalty, for instance, a chunk of money, make them jail birds for sometime, suspend their license etcetera. Apart of this, new type of vehicles which will work on the basis of computer instructions are just around the corner of launching. As a result, it can decrease the human involvement in driving. To give a clear example, Volvo trucks are available in some countries which work automatically, indeed, sensors are installed in them, when they found any accident will take place, they automatically give the instructions and then it stops the vehicle instantly.

To recapitulate, I reiterate my opinion that a lack of road safety is due to much more than just young drivers, indeed, people of all ages make errors on the roads for a variety of reasons. The best way to make the roads safe is to make the strict driving rules and use the automatic vehicles.