People today increasingly use credit cards to make monthly purchases. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

There is no doubt that, in the contemperoy Era, more people tends to shopping with the use of credit cards has been enlarged than before. Although, there are many merits its drawbacks cannot be ignored.

Firstly, now a days, there is increased in the usage of these method on monthly basis because it offers for the flexibility of spending that no need to wait to buy what they need in necessity times. Secondly, having gradual payment is the main beneficial point of this system,which enables to roll up money in any emergency situation.

On the other hand, looking at the downside, people would have tendency to overspend or can be addicted to spending. Consequently, may lead to be faced with massive debts. Moreover, debts puts strain in families as well as less peace in mind.

To recapitulate, I personally believe that merits outnumber the demerits, however people should try to diminish the latter one.