People who go to live in other countries should follow the customs and tradition of the new country To What extent do you agree or disagree

Millions of people have migrated from their home country to other countries in recent years.People who move overseas, experience traditions, culture and customs which are very different from their own country.This essay will discuss why I completely agree that people who shift to live in foreign countries should respect and fathom the local ethics and traditions.

Firstly, the main reason why it is essential to practice the local customs is,because it will be convenient for people who have moved voluntarily to a foreign country for living .To illustrate, it will be more easy for one to find a job and earn money which is very essential to survive .Localities are are more welcoming if you respect their culture and adapt their customs which will further lead to lot of growth opportunities for an immigrant.

In addition to this, adhering to the rules and traditions values by the immigrants, will make them more acceptable socially which is vital for living a peaceful life.For instance, if immigrants are celebrating the local festivals with same enthusiasm like localities, they will be happily able to make new neighbors and friends who can be there to guide you better to live in a new place.

To conclude ,this essay discussed why people who shift abroad to live should adapt the traditional customs of that foreign country because it will help them to find jobs and be socially accepted by localities .In my opinion, I completely agree that immigrants should follow the rituals and traditions of the country they move to live their live peacefully .