People who go to live in other countries, should follow the customs and tradition of the new country. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

Many people who travel from one country to another, may find themselves in a need to change some of their original traditions. So that they can follow customs of the new country. I strongly believe that coping with changes is a critical issue to safely adapt with a new place.

First, it is really important to respect the local traditions of every country. This is because local people who are living in these countries could feel offended, in case they found that their traditions are not well respected. For example, in Canada and unlike other country time is a valuable element, arriving on time for a casual or formal arrangements is very essential, to show your respect. If local traditions were not respected, it would have an offence impact on the locals.

Moreover, Middle-eastern countries have their own customs in the way the wear. For example, in Saudi Arabia women must wear long black dress and have their head covered by a vail. As a result, foreigner ladies should stick to this dress codes to avoid being questioned by the authorities. In contrast, many European countries are fighting and prohibiting the wear of vails

in public areas. Therefore, women who are not willing to take off their vails are not recommended to visit such countries.

To summaries, every country have its own tradition and culture that must be respected by outsiders. I really recommend the idea that everyone who is willing to relocate to a new country, must follow their own customs.