Some people choose a career according to the social status and salary it will give

them. Others choose a career according to whether they will enjoy the work.

Which do you think is the best way to choose a career? Give reasons for your answer

and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In recent days, while some people prefer to work what they enjoy most, other argue that it is vital to choose a job that could provide generous social level and salary. I believe that choosing a career depending on how it offers on social and financial scale is very important.

First, choosing a job for its provided social benefit is an essential element. This is because it is well known that people with high social level win the respect of their surrounding community. In addition, they would be accepted among various levels. For example, a man who has been working for a prestigious organization can easily enroll his kids to any desired school or club.

Secondly, a powerful social status can be beneficial when it comes to choosing your spouse. To elaborate, a groom with a respectable position might find it easy to choose a suitable mate that matches his need and requirements. On the other hand, it might be a difficult competition for a low profile young man to get a bride from a higher social class.

Moreover, a sensible paid job is an advantageous for young employees at their early life stage. As a consequence of our modern life expensive demands, it will be righteous decision to choose a highly paid career. For instance, it can cost you an arm and a leg to purchase a new car especially at the beginning of your career path.

In conclusion, for the reasons mentioned above, I think it is important to select a career that could present a safe social and financial life.