People who live in large cities face a range of problems in their daily life.

What are the main problems people in cities face, and how can these problems be tackled?

Recent advancements have made life easier. Nevertheless, there are some issues that remain as complex as ever. Today's topic reveals that people living in urban cities faces significant daily life challenges; what are its reasons and how it can be solved? I will examine all the dimensions of this topic with examples and assertions and shape up my opinion by the end.

Firstly, traffic has been a prevailing issue in big cities these days, because there has been increase in the use of vehicles for everyday commuting. People in cities prefer traveling in personal vehicle instead of public transports, which increases the time for commuting. For instance, a recent survey by "The Tribune" states that 78% of people in cities get late for their work due to traffic. The only solution for this problem is, if people begin using public transport or pooling when they are traveling, it will be time-efficient and decrease traffic on roads.

Secondly, noise pollution is another challenge for urban people. The reason being, the culture of night life in cities. People tend to spend hours in late night parties, which is problem for elderly and children to fall sleep. A survey by a non- profit organization stated that more than 50% of residential people complained about loud music after 11pm. The solution for this problem is the implementation of stringent laws in residential locality.

Summing up, the pertinent points mentioned above bring to a conclusion that an effective action could bring the change and resolve the situation. Problems like; traffic and noise pollution needs continuous implementation of using public transport and laws respectively.