A person worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important.

Nowadays, people are evaluated according to their social level and material earnings. Traditional high values such as sincerity, honour and trust seem to be ignored. In my opinion, I believe that old fashioned moralities are essential in our community.

Firstly, rich people who have more money become well-known and famous more easily than the poor who possess fewer earnings and have limited fame. However, wealthy people can not reach success and fame until they have high ethics and morals. Our society rejects and does not respect wealthy persons who have ethical defects and are selfish . In other words, If a person who owns a huge wealth did not help the poor and perform ethically, they would not be respected by our communities. For example, Mohammed Salah is an Egyptian football player who is well known all over the world not only due to his fame in football but also due to his morals and humanitarian work.

Secondly, moral values still important for our society economically . Economic projects and even small businesses everywhere require honest and sincere employees. For example, many advertisements set several personality tests and prefer faithful and honest skilled individuals.

In conclusion, this essay supports the idea that old fashioned principles such as honour, , trust and honesty are critical ones for the success of our society as well as wealth.I feel that good values are important in judgment as to the financial status and wealth. Money and material possessions will run out over time but morals always remain .