One of the conspicuous trends today's world is colossal upsurge in number of people believing that physical education and sport should not be compulsory for all students.There is a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concerns in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this and I will explain why in my essay.

There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that the purpose of education is lead to self- fulfillment and there are numerous other benefits in various field. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefit more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much case, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say, all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting of chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned in the proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Beside, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning attributes as dedication and perseverance. Hence, it is apparent why many are in favor physical education is compulsory.