One of the conspicuous trends today's world is a colossal upsurge in number of people that video games is bad for children because they spend more time on games and ignore study.There a widespread worry that this will lead to a myriad of concern in one's life. However, I do not entirely accept this. I will explain why in this essay. There are a number of arguments in favor of my stance. Most preponderant one is that video games are increase the brain power of children as well as they become active and there a numerous other benefits in various fields. Thanks to the wide range of advantages it offers, not only one benefits more when it comes to being effective, but they can enhance productivity and quality of their lives, with much ease, efficacy and convenience. Needless to say all these merits stand one in good stead, as far as augmenting chances of prosperity and excellence is concerned.

Another pivotal factor in the aforementioned proposition is that it is only likely to help one thrive and excel in varied areas. Besides, when only one follows such a system, can they broaden their horizons, thus learning attributes as dedication and perseverance, it is apparent why many are in favor video games becomes children active. Ii the views of arguments outlined above, one can concluded that the benefits of video games are indeed too great ignore.