The population explosion is a massive problem with our planet in general and humanity in particular. This causes numerous consequences such as the deficiency of natural materials, human-made energies, …etc. This essay will illustrate what will occur if the population keeps increasing significantly and solutions to deal with it.

As can be seen, the two most enormous consequences of population growth are the destruction of the wild world and society issues. Firstly to talk about is how human beings impact the environment. Nature provides necessary materials which build our life such as trees for houses, fauna for foods, ingredients of medicines, …etc. Now and in the nearby future where the population keeps increasing dramatically, a countless number of features will be required for the growth of humanity. Secondly to notice is massive problems such as war, the lack of occupation, the increase of difference between poverty and wealth, …etc. For example, China- the country which has the highest number of residents now has to face a high proportion of job deficiency.

In my point of view, government actions are as important as promoting awareness among people. Policies must be promulgated to guarantee the number of population growth. For instance, warning families which has over two children like China used to. Moreover, citizen's knowledge about overpopulation is exceedingly necessary to prevent growth. For example, educating people about consequences is the priority to make them understand.

In conclusion, overpopulation causes terrible results to our society. However, with the government’s policies and giving people awareness, we can lessen this problem and stop it in time.