Popular events like the football world cup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions and releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and with relevant evidence.

family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font: major-bidi">there is a groing debate in each society that either parents or educational systems are in charge of training youngesters to be useful for their society. personally, I deeply believe that it is up to moms and dads to be more concerned about such matters than schools.

family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font: major-bidi">it is a genuine fact that parents encounter their kids more than anybody else in each single day. In the one hand, they can easily find out what mood does their child experiencing at the present time; which might be essential to take immediate action to resolve it. Perhaps, a teenager learns to take his revenge brutally; because he was not receive any consultation of his family when he had been mocked by classmates.In the other hand, moms and dads know better which job works adequately for their children when they get matured. Each person has a uniqe character suitable for certain sorts of jobs and parents can make a better contribution to such aim.

family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font: major-bidi">On the contrary, many others put the burden on schools due to thei professional staffs. Principals, tutors and consultants have been learning highly special courses like anthropology and they lead pupil to the best way most effective for their society. For instance, they may suspect that a highly introverted student is likely to be an author or play writer.

family:"Times New Roman","serif"; mso-ascii-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-hansi-theme-font:major-bidi;mso-bidi-theme-font: major-bidi">To recapitulate, there is a split among people to determine whether families or schools must take responsibility of preparing useful individuals for society. Despite incredible educative staffs in schools, I Still hold the family side; because, they have lived with their kids.