At the present time the population of some countries includes a relatively large number of young adults compared with the number of older people Do you think that the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages

IELTS 12 test 2 task 2

It is undeniable that the population of the whole country is extremely increasingly without stopping. Among these, there are some countries with less old people and a majority of young adolescences. Because of high birth rate, it becomes a potential impact on the improvement of the countries.

To commence with, the first advantage is that youngsters are regarded as the ones who have the ability to change the world. They are likely to have more knowledge in Information Technology compared with old people. In these modern days, producers and chief executive officers appreciate young adults to work in different kinds of industries. Because of their alertness and cooperating skills, a large number of young workers are taking place in several working areas.

Moreover, young people are also essential for the development of educational, health and other categories. We all know that young rising generations are the main agents of remarkable change and progress. They are educated, flexible and passionate in different kinds of careers. Generation Z, the newest generation,is considered to be the masters of IT age since they are born with the internet and social media.

On the contrary, most old people are well-experienced and sentimental due to their long career. This will be a reason why some young people have to rely on their seniors in order to gain experience and some cultures. Without old generation, all youngsters will be lack of cultures and traditions related with work, country or any other things. Due to some research, they are a lot of young adults continues to be left behind when it comes to business and employment.

Last but not least, young adults have the best quality to transform a country with their own skills and ideas but the role of old people is also needed for a perfect change of the world